I only had 5 minutes to work on the game tonight, but at least I got this working. It allows Nauts (I guess I’m calling them Nauts now…that’ll probably change once I realize that it is not cool) to build/make repairs on ships that are moving and rotating, whether in combat or chilling in orbit, or to build bases/space stations on spinning planets and moving asteroids. You’ll notice at the end, however, that pieces will still rotate along with whole, which immediately strikes me as bad but then again Minecraft trees don’t fall down so maybe we can suspend disbelief too.

]

Leave a Reply

